List Of The Club Members !!!

Posted: March 5, 2015 in Description

1. Akshay Adhiakri (Club – Lead)

2. Md. Saleem

3. Naga Malikarjun

4. Vinay Kota

5. Ravi Teja Vemuri

6. Stephen Morrisson

7. Sesha Sai

8. Yamika Sharma

9. J. Aishwarya

10. Svathi SB

11. Vinuthna

12. P. Tripura

13. V. Sowmya

14. Shikha Sharma

15. Cherani S

16. S. Beulah

17. Shreya Valluri

18. Tina Mangwani


Our Description!

Posted: November 9, 2014 in Description

Hey folks, we are from St. Peter’s Engineering College. We have a team of 18, who are official firefox student ambassadors. We got our club (SPEC FIREFOX CLUB) inaugurated on 19th September 2014. This blog would be the official blog of the SPEC FIREFOX CLUB, here we’ll post the descriptions of the event we host/attend along with the pictures too. Here we take a pledge to promote the Openness and the products and also the mission of Mozilla.



Akshay Adhikari (Club – Lead )